You may cancel your account at any time. Refunds may be issued upon request for charges processed within 30 days of the request, provided that no messages have been sent from the account since the charge was processed. (Annual accounts that cancel beyond 30 days of their subscription charge are unfortunately not eligible for a prorated refund.)
Existing customers can cancel their subscription renewal by selecting "Cancel My Account" under the Settings tab.
Start sending mass text alerts today with Mobile Text Alerts!